Certified Cloud Security Professional - Mock Test

ISC-CCSP Certification Exam | Most Latest & Unique Questionnaires

4.00 (2 reviews)
IT Certification
Certified Cloud Security Professional - Mock Test
375 questions
Jan 2020
last update
regular price

What you will learn

The students who wants to earn the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) certification.


Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

The CCSP is ideal for IT and information security leaders responsible for applying best practices to cloud security architecture, design, operations and service orchestration, including those in the following positions:

  • Enterprise Architect

  • Security Administrator

  • Systems Engineer

  • Security Architect

  • Security Consultant

  • Security Engineer

  • Security Manager

  • Systems Architect

(ISC)² and the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) developed the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) credential to ensure that cloud security professionals have the required knowledge, skills, and abilities in cloud security design, implementation, architecture, operations, controls, and compliance with regulatory frameworks. A CCSP applies information security expertise to a cloud computing environment and demonstrates competence in cloud security architecture, design, operations, and service orchestration. This professional competence is measured against a globally recognized body of knowledge. The CCSP is a standalone credential that complements and builds upon existing credentials and educational programs, including (ISC)²’s Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) and CSA’s Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK).

The topics included in the CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) ensure its relevancy across all disciplines in the field of cloud security. Successful candidates are competent in the following 6 domains:

1. Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design 17%

2. Cloud Data Security 19%

3. Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security 17%

4. Cloud Application Security 17%

5. Cloud Security Operations 17%

6. Legal, Risk and Compliance 13%

Experience Requirements

Candidates must have a minimum of 5 years cumulative paid work experience in information technology, of which 3 years must be in information security and 1 year in 1 or more of the 6 domains of the CCSP CBK. Earning CSA’s CCSK certificate can be substituted for 1 year of experience in 1 or more of the 6 domains of the CCSP CBK. Earning (ISC)²’s CISSP credential can be substituted for the entire CCSP experience requirement.

A candidate that doesn’t have the required experience to become a CCSP may become an Associate of (ISC)² by successfully passing the CCSP examination. The Associate of (ISC)² will then have 6 years to earn the 5 years required experience.

CCSP Examination Information

Length of exam - 3 hours

Number of questions - 125

Question format - Multiple choice

Passing grade - 700 out of 1000 points



Certified Cloud Security Professional - Mock Test - Price chart


Certified Cloud Security Professional - Mock Test - Ratings chart

Enrollment distribution

Certified Cloud Security Professional - Mock Test - Distribution chart
udemy ID
course created date
course indexed date
course submited by