Udemy

Platform

English

Language

Cryptocurrency & Blockch

Category

Altcoin Ratings, Reviews, & Price Analysis System

*I'M NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER & THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE*

4.71 (2993 reviews)

Altcoin Ratings, Reviews, & Price Analysis System

10891

Students

7 hours

Content

Feb 2021

Last Update
$19.99
Regular Price

What you will learn

Strategic ways to maximize profits while using high quality altcoins as a wealth generating vehicle




Description

-Introduction Into Why I Made This Course

-My Portfolios

-My Strategy

-Emotional Perspective On Investing

-Exit Strategy

This Ratings & Reviews Course will show my personal biases & perspectives as a cryptocurrency investor. Afterwards, you may proceed to seeing my reviews & research on different digital assets. Then, once you've done your own independent research, you should leave a comment giving me your own rating as well as the reason why you may agree or disagree with what I said in that lecture. This course is interactive & I will be editing my ratings based on the community perspective as well.


*** THIS IS AN INTERACTIVE DIGITAL ASSET COURSE. THIS MEANS THAT I WILL BE POSTING NUMEROUS TIMES A WEEK***

*I Will Be Giving My In-Depth Analysis Of Various Digital Asset/Cryptocurrency Projects Various Times A Week & Releasing Ratings On Each Of Those Projects*


EVERYTHING IS MY OPINION & I ENSURE YOU THAT IT IS BASED ON IN-DEPTH RESEARCH.

SOME OF THESE DIGITAL ASSETS ARE HIGHLY VOLATILE & COMPLETE LOSS OF CAPITAL IS POSSIBLE. ITS IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY WHAT YOU DO WITH YOUR CAPITAL.



Content

Bearable Bull's Portolio, Biases, & Investing Fundamentals

Introduction

My Portfolio

My Portfolio UPDATED AS OF 1/31/2020

My Portfolio UPDATED AS OF 3/16/2020

Portfolio UPDATE *4/29/20*

Non-XRP Portfolio (Re-diversification Strategy)

Non-XRP Portfolio UPDATED *4/29/20* (Re-diversification Strategy)

**Fiat Purchases AS OF 2/10/20**

My Investing Strategy

The Bull's Exit Strategy

Biggest Mistake Made During 2017 Crypto Bullrun

My Emotional Perspective On Investing & Crypto Volatility

Swing Trade Analysis & Examples

Swing Trading Prinicples

Hedera Hashgraph Trade Example

Chainlink Trade Example

Ratings, Reviews & Price Analysis

Ratings & Reviews System

Revised Community Reviews

Bitcoin

Ripple/XRP

Ethereum

ETHEREUM UPDATED RATING *4/18/20*

Bitcoin Cash

Litecoin

Bitcoin SV

Binance

EOS

Stellar

Stellar UPDATED RATING

IOTA

Cardano

VeChain

Icon

Chainlink

Hedera Hashgraph

Seele

Ethereum Classic

Monero

Cosmos

Lisk

Dash

Ontology

NEO

Z Cash

Dogecoin

Zilliqa

Theta

Basic Attention Token (BAT)

NEM

Waves

Tezos

Huobi

Tron

DigiByte

0x

Status Network Token

**BULLRUN WARNINGS**

Hedera Hashgraph (WARNING DATE 4/30/20)

Stellar (WARNING DATE 5/7/20)

Zilliqa (WARNING DATE 5/13/20)



Reviews

J
Jonathan12 October 2020

So far this is a great class, putting values and reasoning behind purchasing different alt coins is helping me understand overall strategy.

S
Steven12 October 2020

This is exactly the information I was looking for. I am a novice at cryptocurrencies and this course was an eye opener and gave me information I can use as a guide right now. Thanks...! Steve

S
Spiritof11 October 2020

I, personally, learnt a lot about alternative coins to consider adding to my collection. A couple of things I would have liked info on - a recommendation about where to hold some of these coins VeChain being a good example neither the Thor wallet or holding on an exchange feel (to me like a good option) - not able to hold directly on a Ledger. No mention of the Spark token in relation to XRP I'm still undecided if I should claim this ie what the implications of doing so are? Definitely a great investment of both my time and money - thanks.

S
Suzette19 September 2020

I really appreciate the analysis of each "crypro" and the level at which they interact in the market.

H
Helijl18 September 2020

Ik had al veel voorkennis en dacht meer te leren dan ik al wist. Ik heb de cursus nog niet helemaal doorlopen dus pas mijn review nog aan zodra ik dit heb gedaan.

L
Lorraine16 May 2020

Finally, something that looks at the long-term investing in crypto and not day trading. A big Bearable Hug... Thanks!

V
Virasith15 May 2020

This course provides excellent knowledge about Crypto assets and provides insight as to the market direction of speculative future digital assets.

B
Bowdy14 May 2020

I gained much value out of this and look forward to the content in the future. I don't have much knowledge of Crypto and am just coming into the space as a XRP supporter. Thank you for all your hard work and keep it up!

C
Charles12 May 2020

I have accumulated over 50,000 xrp because of your input, mostly. I hodl, but would like to learn to identify the rhythm in the space. trade up coins for sown coins and increase portfolio. but I do not want to get left in cold when the switch is flipped. So far the course is great I thank you for your perseverance...

R
Ron9 May 2020

Bearable Bull has great insights into the crypto space; especially for XRP. This course outline is organized very well, offers comprehensive coverage of the advertised content. I believe this course is invaluable for a newb or intermediate investor in this space. Advanced investors could also benefit by cross-checking their strategies. 11/10. One of the best most valuable reviews ever created!!!

K
Kenneth9 May 2020

Yes, I am a very XRP centric investor. The course gives me a good scope of what else to invest in outside of XRP. The course also gives some clues as to what signs to look out for when the world gravitates away from fiat currencies and adopts Gold backed Digital currencies, which will all run on the XRP Ledger! The big question which is next to impossible to answer for anybody is of course! When will the adoption occur! Will the global currency reset, or the Level Playing Field happen before the next US Presidential election or shortly after? I believe The Bearable Bull does a great job of answering this impossible to know question!

C
Cesar9 May 2020

The Bearable Bull tells it like it is. I would never tell a friend to do something that i myself wouldn't do. The Bearable Bull is the same way. He does as he says. Listen to him. Great job BB!

A
Alison9 May 2020

I’m new to this course but so far so great. Just what I’ve been looking for. Lots to lean tots to take it. Excellent quality info so far.

M
M8 May 2020

Excellent course! Rating and review are based on firm principles, clear criteria, massive researches, and sufficient experience. The high quality of this lecture further strengthens the credibility of the tutor's youtube comments on XRP. I hope this becomes a regular series of twice a year or so. Will definitely buy again.

J
JB8 May 2020

I love the Bearable Bull's insights, very informative, this has gave me a lot of ideas to do more research on his recommendations.



2577854

Udemy ID

9/26/2019

Course created date

5/20/2020

Course Indexed date
Lee Jia Cheng
Course Submitted by

Twitter
Telegram
Android PlayStore
Apple Appstore